Join us at Gartner SEC London and discover how LevelBlue can help you secure what’s next. Learn More
Access immediate incident response support, available 24/7
The simple answer is you cannot retrieve the information after you deleted. However, if the filter is at version 3.0.0.9 or higher and you have automatic backups scheduled, then you may be able to retrieve the information pertaining to the profile. You may contact support unzip the file from the backend.
If the backup process has not been setup or you do not have a backup of the configs, then you will not be able to retrieve the deleted information.
To contact LevelBlue about this article or to request support: