Skip to main content

Join us at Gartner SEC London and discover how LevelBlue can help you secure what’s next. Learn More

Loading...
Loading...

FAQ: Will deleting a SWG device from the Device Registry page delete the data held in the database?

Expand / Collapse


This article applies to:

  • SR 3.x

Question:

  • From SR documentation it is not clear if reports data is deleted from the database when a SWG device is deleted from Device Registry page. 

Reply:

The deletion of data only happens when removing the *last* swg device. As long as there is one SWG device or more, no data will be deleted.


To contact LevelBlue about this article or to request support:


Rate this Article:
     

Add Your Comments


Comment submission is disabled for anonymous users.
Please send feedback to Trustwave Technical Support or the Webmaster
.